Random

Shoppers Beware!!!!

‘Tis the season when everyone (well most everyone who celebrates Thanksgiving) is out shopping to buy the necessary items to feed their guest! I get really excited during the holiday season…and was ready to happily go get my turkey and food for the thanksgiving feast! Here’s my before picture! (Still safeat home!

20131126-082140.jpg

….and then we went shopping After my three wonderful children drove me nearly insane and my purse was almost snatched from my cart, I came home with only a turkey and a ham…and my sanity completely gone! Here’s the after shot and the shoppers beware photo! It’s crazy out there!

20131126-082446.jpg

Leave a Reply

