Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited

Find a Way by Evanescence….

Well, I was going to make a book trailer for “Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited…but I just came across this video that pretty much sums up where the second book in the #AncientGuardiansSeries is going!
If you already don’t know, Evanescence has been the inspiration behind all of my writing. I listened to this song and was amazed at how well it worked with my second book and this was the first time I’ve ever listened to it. I can’t wait until the band records makes it available on an album for purchase. For now, this is a live version of her singing, “Find a Way” Enjoy and give it up for Amy Lee and Evanescence!

Leave a Reply

