Uncategorized

The High price of being a writer!

I felt the need to post this for all of us writers out there that pour our heart and souls into our manuscripts! Obviously, we neglect a lot of things while we write, re-write, revise, edit, revise, rewrite, edit, write, write and write and then eventually we have the courage to publish.
I should finally have my second book “The Uninvited” published this month and today I’m on my way to meet with my hair dresser! Let’s just say…I haven’t seen her in a while!
With that said, I’m reminded of one of my favorite scenes in the movie: “Just Go with it!” I have a strange feeling my hairdresser will be saying the same thing!!!
(And yes, my husband would act just like Adam Sandler in this scene!) 😉
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

