Book 3, Random

Ancient Guardians: Book 3

You are cordially invited….

image

I feel like a wedding coordinator as I orchestrate this unique ceremony in Ancient Guardians: Book 3!
The big event is set to take place in the Spring of 2018 when Book 3 is published…ha! Just kidding! Although, it is nice to create a deadline I know I can beat!
Now, back to writing this unique ceremony and ensuring that the readers will be just as captivated by it as the future bride to the Emperor of Pemdas will be!

8 thoughts on “Ancient Guardians: Book 3”

    1. Hi, Cathy!
      I am so happy to hear you enjoyed the books! I’m really excited about releasing Book 3 in the series. We are editing it right now and are hoping for a release late 2014 or early 2015! I will definitely keep you posted on it’s release. It was one of my favorite books to write. Thank you again for reading and posting your comment!
      Right now I have four books written in the series and possibly a fifth!!! πŸ™‚
      Have a wonderful day!
      SL

  1. I just complete book 2 and I’m hooked. Looking forward the release of book 3 and hope it is soon. Truly enjoyed series 1 and 2.

    1. Hi, Cindy!

      I’m so thrilled that you enjoyed the first 2 books in the series!!! I will be honest, as we are bringing Book 3 through edits, I’m falling more and more in love with this *new adventure* the characters are taking us on! I can’t wait to release it! Hopefully late 2014 or early 2015!!! I will definitely keep you updated when it’s published!!! Have a wonderful day!!!

      😊😊😊 S.L. Morgan

  2. Thank you for wonderful imagination and creating Pemdas! I really enjoyed the first two books, twice. Looking forward to Book 3and beyond! Best wishes! Elvira

    1. I’m so happy that you are enjoying the series!! Thank you for your kind words and support!
      We are having a cover reveal party for Book 3, The Awakening on April 8th. I’ll post info on the party date because we’ll be having some great prizes for it, including a pre-released autographed copy of the book!!!
      Have a wonderful day!
      S.Morgan

Leave a Reply

