Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited, Random

Having a little fun with Ancient Guardians!

I forgot how much I enjoy drawing. So, I thought I’d sketch out and play with a character….

image

This is just a little ‘sketch’ of a Guardian Warrior! (If you have a particular idea of what Levi looks like in your mind…just act like this is someone else ;))
So, here it is…Battle of Armedias in Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited.
I had fun playing around with sketching out Levi’s character in his Guardian regalia and ready for war! It’s not the greatest, but it was fun! Thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

