Uncategorized

ANOTHER COPYRIGHT VIOLATION! The Ancient Guardians: The Legacy Of The Key by Leslie Dimples on Prezi

https://prezi.com/vljgj28axijr/the-ancient-guardians-the-legacy-of-the-key/

I have no idea how I stumbled across this site, but I see where my book as yet again been a victim of copyright violation!

Authors BEWARE! Google your books titles….this is so disheartening, I really have no words to explain how upsetting this is!

Now, time to contact this ‘so-called’ writer and inform them of copyright laws!

2 thoughts on “ANOTHER COPYRIGHT VIOLATION! The Ancient Guardians: The Legacy Of The Key by Leslie Dimples on Prezi”

    1. Hi, John!
      I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the book! If you should decide to continue with the series, I hope you enjoy Book 2, The Uninvited, as well!
      Thank you for your comment and have a wonderful day,
      S.L. Morga.

Leave a Reply

