giveaways

S.L. Morgan will be at Branches, Books & Gifts in Oakhurst, California for a book signing

The BIG day is approaching and I will admit I am extremely nervous for my very first book signing. Even though I am nervous, I couldn’t be more excited. My first book signing will be very dear to my heart as it will be in the local bookstore in the beautiful town of Oakhurst where I grew up.

During the book signing I will be answering questions anyone may have, signing books, doing giveaways and best of all, interacting with the wonderful people in our local community. Here’s all the fun details!

Also, I will be happy to answer any questions about the upcoming release of Book 3, The Awakening.

Book Signing at Branches, Books & Gifts

mochaloca mochaloc

Here are the prizes….just for showing up!!! 

Grand Prize: First giveaway

14245442042401

Next Giveaway:

14245436406951

THIRD GIVEAWAY

14245430606121

Please note: You do not need to be present when the drawing takes place. Simply leave your name and your preference of how you would like to be contacted and we will notify you if you are the lucky winner. Your prize will be waiting for you at Branches, Books & Gifts to pick up.

Book Signing date: March 16th 2015

Time: 3:00 PM

Location: Junction Plaza Center
40282 Highway 41, Suite 14
Oakhurst CA 93644
Intersection of Hwy 41 and Road 426

Google Map Link

I look forward to seeing and meeting you there!!!

All my best,

S.L. Morgan

wpid-14099813160461.jpg

Leave a Reply

