Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited, Writing

Congratulations to “The Uninvited” now an award winning book!

image

I’ll admit that this was an extremely hard book for me to write. A simple example, when I write I am literally in the characters mind. For those of you who have read this book and know what Reece deals with, you may be able to understand why I had to shut the laptop more than once in order to write ‘the scenes’ she was struggling in. If that wasn’t enough, I decided to write this book in Levi’s point of view as well! Wow, what a challenge! It was mentally draining and when our Guardians went to war…I WAS READY FOR IT!!!!!
This all said, I had NO IDEA how readers would receive this book. I sat back in relief when readers enjoyed it, and now? Well…here it is, The Uninvited joins The Legacy of the Key and has won GOLD in the Global eBook awards!!!
Way to go go, Guardians!!!!

2 thoughts on “Congratulations to “The Uninvited” now an award winning book!”

Leave a Reply

