Author rambles

To clear things up, I have only published books in The Ancient Guardians series!


Thankfully I had a reader bring this to my attention. I am in the process of getting this worked out with Barnes & Noble nook, to ensure that readers are not confused by the company assuming that I am Sage L. Morgan.
For now, all I can do is write this post on all my social media platforms to help readers learn that I am not Sage L. Morgan.
Here are the facts: I have only published three books!
1: Ancient Guardians: The Legacy of the Key.
2. Ancient Guardians: The Uninvited
3. Ancient Guardians: The Awakening
I will be publishing the fourth and final book in this series in early 2016.
The Ancient Guardians series is a clean romance novel series, targeting ages 13 and up.
I don’t read or write any form of erotica novels, sorry it’s not my style or preference.
I hope this clears any misunderstandings up.
My best!
Stacy ‘SL’ Morgan