Ancient Guardians NEW RELEASES, Book 4 updates, Uncategorized

Book 4 Ancient Guardians: The Reckoning cover & release update!

I’m so excited to share the cover for the final book in the Ancient Guardians series! Book four, The Reckoning is at 665 pages long and this is due to my wanting to combine the fourth and fifth books and end the series at four. I hope you enjoy big books?!?!

The tentative release date is May 30 or 31st. The Reckoning will not only be available in softcover, but on ALL eReading platforms as well!

Thank you to all of our readers for your amazing support and patience while waiting for this book to be released! You are the best and I’m beyond humbled and grateful for your support!

My love to you all,

Stacy ‘S.L’ Morgan

Stay tuned for the BIG release day news!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Book 4 Ancient Guardians: The Reckoning cover & release update!”

  1. I can’t wait to buy and read the fourth book! I’ve been patiently waiting for the book to come out! Only fourteen more days left!!😁

  2. Oh my goodness. I lost my internet back in March. Library visits have been few and far between. I hope I can eventually afford to buy the fourth book is going to drive me crazy. Oneday

Leave a Reply

